Show Schedule Page 1
2014 SHOWS
 

 

HuMa Designs
Hugh and Mary MacKellar
 
 

 Saturday, July 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm  Saturday, July 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Saturday, July 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm  

 
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 8:00 am -  6:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
 
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019,  8:00 am - 5:00 pm    
Yellow Daisy Festival
Booth #A-184
Stone Mountain Park
Stone Mountain, Georgia
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 8:00 am - 7:30 pm 
Bush Hill Heritage Festival
Archdale, North Carolina
 
Thursday, September 19 2019, 10:00 am -  10:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm     
Sunfest
Tent 3, Booth # 61
Inlet Parking Lot
Ocean City, Maryland
 
Friday, September 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Mountain Heritage Arts and Crafts Festival
44th Annual
Jefferson County Fairgrounds
Charlestown, West Virginia
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 9:00 am-4:00 pm
New Cumberland Apple Festival
New Cumberland, Pennsylvania
 
 Thursday, October 3, 2019, 10:00 am -  6:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019,  10:00 am - 5:00 pm     
Covered Bridge and Arts Festival
38th Annual
Booth # 15/24
Knoebels Amusement Park
Elysburg, Pennsylvania
 
 Saturday, October 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019,  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fall Foliage Festival
Downtown Bedford
Bedford, Pennsylvania
 
 
 Saturday, October 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019,  9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
56th Annual Catoctin Colorfest 
Community Park
Thurmont, Maryland
 
 
 
 Saturday, October 19, 2019, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Apple Festival
Main Street - Booth S - 112
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
 
 Saturday, October 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019,  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
48th Annual Georgia Apple Festival
Elijay Fairgrounds
Elijay, Georgia
 
 Saturday, October 26, 2019, 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
36th Annual Barbecue Festival
Uptown Lexington
Lexington, North Carolina
 
 Saturday, November 9, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019,  9:00 am - 4:30 pm 
45th Annual Homosassa Arts, Crafts and Seafood Festival
Old Homosassa
Homosassa, Florida
 
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019,  10:00 am - 4:00 pm 
40th Annual Lutz Arts and Crafts Festival
Keystone Preparatory High School
18105 Gunn Hwy.
Odessa, Florida